IGNORED

Ammo Search

TimberGhost

If anyone’s in need of ammo I’m just passing along intel about a company i found through Ammo Seek app .
     I recently purchased from “Sportsman Fulfillment” I ordered on Dec 16th late evening and received my package this afternoon. Decent prices and fair shipping costs . 
link below 

https://www.sportsmanfulfillment.com/

Good Luck 

56 minutes ago, TimberGhost said:

Ok , I’m lost 🤷🏼‍♂️. Buy , Don’t Buy makes no difference to me LOL 

The New York SAFE Act makes ammo purchases much more difficult than in other states. For starters, the SAFE Act requires that ammo be shipped to a Federal Firearms Licensee (FFL) or a Registered Seller of Ammunition.

im not a lawyer and I don’t know if you’re breaking the law or if the seller is. Either way I wouldn’t be posting about doing it on the internet.

Edited by Buckmaster7600

1 hour ago, Buckmaster7600 said:

Is it the company that’s ballsy or the guy buying it. Who’s technically breaking the law.

I was thinking the company. Between ny governor , NY AG James, and AG Garland they'd be screwed. Before nothing was on place so they had a leg to stand on. Now a system is in place, unless it gets struck down by the SCOTUS.

Yeah, that’s not good. I checked it out. They have not updated their state requirements. That could get them in hot water. They’re based out of Ashland Ohio. They’re not willingly standing on principle. They have state restrictions listed…just not the new New York one. Their site is an aggregator too, most of the non gun and ammo stuff is linked to inventories of distributors and drop shipped.

Edited by phade

1 hour ago, phade said: